Yhteystiedot

Kirjapaino ÄSSÄ Oy

Wanha Naulatehdas
Konttisentie 8
40800 Vaajakoski

Puh 010 3200 760
Puhelun hinta 010-numeroon:
8,35 snt/puh + 16,69 snt/min

Myynti / Hallinto

Soile Konttinen

Myyntijohtaja

Puh. 040 536 5648
Puh. 010 3200 764
soile.konttinen@kirjapainoassa.fi

Sergei Korsunov

Myynti

Puh. 050 477 9996

sergei.korsunov@kirjapainoassa.fi

Kristiina Konttinen

Toimitusjohtaja

Puh. 040 569 0029
Puh. 010 3200 761
kristiina.konttinen@kirjapainoassa.fi

Jari Konttinen

Tuotantopäällikkö

Puh. 050 599 7931
Puh. 010 3200 763
jari.konttinen@kirjapainoassa.fi

Jenni Niemelä

Talouspäällikkö

Puh. 040 549 9877
Puh. 010 3200 762
jenni.niemela@kirjapainoassa.fi

Repro / Digipaino

Ari Maijala

Reprovastaava

Puh. 010 3200 765

ari.maijala@kirjapainoassa.fi

Mikko Kupari

Digipainovastaava

Puh. 010 3200 765

mikko.kupari@kirjapainoassa.fi

Petteri Huikkonen

Puh. 010 3200 765

petteri.huikkonen@kirjapainoassa.fi

Logistiikka / Kuljetukset

Heikki Niemelä

Logistiikkapäällikkö

Puh. 050 545 5034

  • Insert your content here