Yhteystiedot

Kirjapaino ÄSSÄ Oy

Konttisentie 8
40800 Vaajakoski

Puh 010 3200 760
Fax 010 3200 769

Puhelun hinta 010-numeroon:
lankapuhelimesta 8,28 snt/puh + 5,95 snt/min,
matkapuhelimesta 8,28 snt/puh + 17,04 snt/min

Yhteystiedot

Kristiina Konttinen

Toimitusjohtaja

Puh 010 3200 761
GSM 040 569 0029
kristiina.konttinen@kirjapainoassa.fi

Soile Konttinen

Myyntipäällikkö

Puh 010 3200 764
GSM 040 536 5648
soile.konttinen@kirjapainoassa.fi

Jari Konttinen

Tuotantopäällikkö

Puh 010 3200 763
GSM 050 599 7931
jari.konttinen@kirjapainoassa.fi

Jenni Niemelä

Talouspäällikkö

Puh. 010 3200 762
GSM 040 549 9877
jenni.niemela@kirjapainoassa.fi

Repro

Ari Maijala

Puh. 010 3200 765
ari.maijala@kirjapainoassa.fi

Mikko Kupari

Puh. 010 3200 765
mikko.kupari@kirjapainoassa.fi 

Samson Azizyan

Puh. 010 3200 765
samson.azizyan@kirjapainoassa.fi